Excellent carpet cleaning testimonials for Chemdry Amazing

Here’s a selection of the excellent carpet cleaning testimonials for Chemdry Amazing Carpet Cleaning has received from our happy clients!
If you have experienced our service and would like to leave us some feedback simply….

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 106 reviews
by Mavis Sheppard on Blank Business Name
A Big thank you!

Always so delighted with your work & having met Stephan and Werner who are real gentlemen & so thorough with their work. I mentioned that I regretted not to include lounge chairs and they quickly offered to so. I was so happy this made my day!

All stains are gone

Hi,  Just to let you know that we are very happy with your service.  All the stains are gone - friendly and efficient team.  Phil

by Teresa on Blank Business Name
Happy with the clean

Hi Mandy,  Just to let you know that I am happy with the clean that Ben did for me and I will book soon to get my leather sofa done as well.  Teresa

Prompt, polite & professional

Hi, The 2 gentleman we had clean our carpets today were prompt, polite and professional. They did a great job and we will be repeat customers. Thanks again. Adam & Cassy

by Patricia on Blank Business Name
Excellent job

I am very happy with the carpets, you did an excellent job on them Stephan  Thank you  Patricia

Professional service

Ben was very professional, courteous, friendly and efficient in his work.  The carpets have come up lovely after a steam clean and look great.  We will definitely use ChemDry Amazing again.  Thank you.   Joanne

Very Happy

I was very happy with the work, thank you.  Jo

by Jeremy on Blank Business Name
Great service

Hi Mandy,  Thanks for the great service.  Regards,  Jeremy

Pleasant surprise

Thank you for sending the receipt promptly after a job well done.  The carpet looks wonderful.  Thank you also for the tea towel!!   A pleasant surprise.  Regards,  Elena

by Tracey Huenerberg on Blank Business Name
Sofa clean

Hi Chemdry Amazing,  Thank for sending out the extremely pleasant young man to my home today to remove a stain from my couch under the Guardsman Fabric Warranty.  He was friendly and efficient and removed the stain completely.  Nice to see a young person with such a lovely personality and friendly attitude towards customers.  Tracey

So Happy

Hi Guys, Just to let you know that I am so happy with the leather cleaning that Stephan & Phil did this morning. You guys looked great and you were very clean, well presented and professional. I will definitely use Chemdry Amazing again. Linda

So happy

Hi Stephan,    I am so happy with the wonderful service that I have received from you.   You were professional and friendly.   I have had a number of carpet cleaning companies before, but no one moved the furniture or did as good a job as you did for me today.   Liza

by Genevieve on Blank Business Name
Great job

Hi Ben,  You did a great job and the carpets are whiter than usual.  Thank you,  Genevieve

Awesome job

Hi Guys,  An awesome job on the rugs.  Thanks very much, the whole process from quote to payment was easy and I am delighted with the result.  Thanks again.  Adam

by Jennie on Blank Business Name
So very happy

Hi Ben,

You were punctual and professional today and I will be happy to call on you again.

Jennie

by Travis on Blank Business Name
Top Job

Thanks very much Stephan  You have done a top job  Regards  Travis & Angie

by Sharon on Blank Business Name
Really Happy

Hi Stephan,

Just want to let you know that I am really happy with the lounge clean yesterday.
I followed your advice and put on the air conditioner and the fan as you have advised.
The lounge looks great.

Sharon

by Jennifer on Blank Business Name
Very Happy

Hi Benjamin,

Just to let you know that I am very happy with the clean you did yesterday. The house looks like a new house now that the carpets are clean.

Thanks again,
Jennifer

Wonderful Job Done

Thanks Stephan,

Another wonderful job, all done with great kindness and attention to detail.

Blessings
Judy

by Stephan on Blank Business Name
Thank you

Hi Ben,

I am very happy with the clean that you did on Monday.

Thank you.
Genevieve

Thank you

Hi Ben,

Thank you so much for cleaning the carpets and lounge at my apartment on Wednesday morning. The two rooms and one piece of furniture have come up really nicely - the lounge looks almost brand new again so much appreciated.

Thanks again.

Kind regards,
Mandy

by Katrina on Blank Business Name
Amazing, very happy

Hi Stephan,

Thank-you that was amazing results on the tiles.

Katrina

by Marlene on Blank Business Name
I am so happy

I am so happy with the clean.
Benjamin, you got all the blood out and you are such a friendly chap.
You are not allowed to leave the company, as I am telling all my friends about Chemdry Amazing and will use you again

Marlene

Very professional service

I am very pleased with the way our sofa was so carefully cleaned and our
large rug now looks and smells like it did when we bought it. The colours
came up beautifully.
The carpet feels and looks fresher in our office and media room which are
very heavily tracked.
Thank you for your attention to detail and your unobtrusive manner. Very
professional.

Regards
Gayle

by Guardsman on Blank Business Name
Perfect!

I spoke to a customer to follow up on their clean with Chem Dry Amazing and he said the stains seem to have gone and also complimented Benjamin, the technician, saying he was “perfect".

by Phillipa on Blank Business Name
Well Done

Just want to commend Ben on a job well done for me today.

I could see that he was not feeling too well, but he had a smile on his face and was very professional.

by Samantha on Blank Business Name
Happy Customer

Hi,

Just to let you know that I am very happy with the work that Ben did for me today.
He was able to get stains out that others couldn't.

Samantha from Sandgate

by Mrs Evans on Blank Business Name
Very Happy

Just want to say a big thanks to the ChemDry Amazing team.

I am very happy with the work you did and you got all the stains out and the carpets look fab.

THANKS!!!

by Pam, De Groots on Blank Business Name
Wonderful service

To the Chemdry Amazing Team,

Wonderful service as usual. Can't ask for better service.

Thanks again.

by Jennifer on Blank Business Name
Very happy

Hi Benjamin,

You are a lovely young man and I am so happy with service and advice you have given me.

I am delighted with the work you have done and I will certainly ask for you again in the future.

by Chris Huber on Blank Business Name
So Professional

Good morning,Thank you for being so professional. A very rare event these days. The Rug looks like new again.A company I would recommend to anybody without hesitation.Thank you,

by Colleen on Blank Business Name
AMAZING!

To the ChemDry Team

Just leaving feedback on the service I received on Thursday.

Benjamin was a great young man and the job he did on my carpets and mattress is AMAZING.

Thank you

by Roz Thomson on Blank Business Name
Terrific Work

Thankyou. Ben was terrific. The Carpet looks great.

Thanks again

by Colleen on Blank Business Name
Carpets and mattress looks amazing!

To the Chem Dry Team

Just leaving feedback on the service I received on Thursday.

Benjamin was a great young man and the job he did on my carpets and mattress
is AMAZING.

Thank you

Outstanding work!

Once again Mandy and Stephen, my apologies and thank you for doing great work on the carpet, Stephen.

Kind regards

Jacki

by Jeni Smith on Blank Business Name
Satisfying Job!

Thanks for a satisfying job:

Stephan was a great happy worker who produced the best job. Would not have had a better introduction from Mandy either!

Thank you guys.

Sincerely
Jeni Smith

Job well done

Chemdry Amazing is is a pleasant and efficient company to deal with.

The pile of the carpet has been lifted, spot stains removed and it is much
softer.

It has given me back that new carpet feel.

Also a lot of dead black ants on the front patio.

Thank you for a job well done

Regards

Susan

Very Happy with my rugs

Hi guys,I am very happy with my rugs and the work that you did.You are great ambassadors to Chemdry Amazing.RegardsThea

by Amanda Brown on Blank Business Name
Fantastic Job

Hi Stephan,The job Mark did is absolutely fantastic, very happy with it and he gave me some great advice for future care of the carpet etc.Thanks once again for a fantastic job.CheersAmanda BrownDirector/Owner

Wonderful job

Hi Ben,
Just to say thank you for doing such a wonderful job with my carpets.
They were in a terrible condition and you made them look really good.
I will definitely be calling and asking for you again
Thank you
Beth

by Michelle on Blank Business Name
Efficient service

Hi Stephan.

I was most happy with the friendly, efficient and prompt service and not forgetting the great result.

Cheers!

Michelle

by Richie, YOR Health Australasia on Blank Business Name
Very impressed and happy

ChemDry,

Was really impressed by the young gentleman who came and worked on the upholstery. He was quick yet thorough and was very respectful not to leave any mess behind. He cleaned up where he worked and engaged in a good conversation before, during and after his work.

Appreciate the good work that gets done.

Will definitely recommend to friends and family in the near future for what ever needs they have.

Richie

Definitely use you again!

Hi Guys,

Just want to let you know that I was very happy with the clean that Benjamin did for me yesterday.

It was the best clean I have had and I want to thank him for doing such a good job.

I will definitely be using your company again

Lyn

Looks like new

Yes the cleaning looks great, the house is looking like a new one.

Thanks
David

by Pam Moss on Blank Business Name
Excellent job

I was very pleased with the job done by Stephen yesterday! The lounge came up a treat and looks great! The carpet clean was also great looks like new!

Thanks Stephen for your hard work!

Regards
Pam, Kangaroo Point

Extremely pleased!

Just to let you know that Ben was wonderful!!!

He was punctual on time and I was delighted to meet him yesterday.

I am extremely pleased with the work he did and he is a credit to your company.

He is a real people person.

Well done
Trish from Deception Bay

Very Happy with the Service

Hi Ben,

Just to say what a lovely young man you are.
Your company can be proud to send you out as a representative.
I am very happy with the work you did for me yesterday.

Del

by John McKeand on Blank Business Name
Perfect Job

Good afternoon,

the gentleman that cleaned our carpets on Tuesday April 28 was very good and did a perfect job. thank you!

Kind regards
John McKeand

by Debbie, Moran Furniture on Blank Business Name
GREAT JOB!

Thanks Stephan, great job and many thanks.

by Elena Gower on Blank Business Name
Prompt and Excellent Service

Thank you for your prompt and excellent service. The carpets look great. I will definitely recommend ChemDry Amazing to all
my friends and colleagues.

Kind regards,
Elena Gower

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Dear Chemdry Amazing, Thank you for your assistance today your service was greatly appreciated and I will be advising higher management of your professionalism and great service.

carpet cleaning testimonial Thanks Again, Regards Julia Slee, The Sebel Premium Apartments

____________________________________________________________________________________

Thankyou yes we are happy

Thanks Kirsty 25-02-2013

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, I have been told that the carpet looks fantastic, so thank you for the great job. I will have the invoice approved and will send down to Melbourne for payment.

Thanks again, Mel 16-01-2013

____________________________________________________________________________________

I am very happy with my carpet

Thanks Nolene 13-11-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, The guy here today did a great job on my carpets and lounge. I have a friend who is interested in getting 2 X 2.5 seater fabric upholstered couches cleaned (cushioned back couch so all cushions need cleaning also). Would you be able to let me know how much this would cost so I can pass it on?

Thanks Denise 08-11-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, We were very happy with your service. I have been using Chemdry Amazing for many years and have always been happy with the result. Your technician was punctual, polite, efficient and effective.

Regards, Pauline 07-11-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne I owe you on this clean , extra room Thank you it will be paid to you next clean, in 3-6mths. As always an amazing clean

Regards Karen 15-10-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, Thank you for the last minute service. Much appreciated. The carpet looks great. Very happy with the job.

Thank you again. Kirstie 11-10-2012 ____________________________________________________________________________________

The technician was fantastic! He took the time to explain to me what he was going to do, and was very friendly and professional. He is a credit to your company. Nice work guys.

Thanks 08-10-2012 ____________________________________________________________________________________

Many thanks Stephan – I am very pleased with your efforts.

Kind Regards Shirley Mapp RE/MAX Premier Consultants 16-08-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

We have been resident managers of a complex of 30 units all with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in Toowong for the past 15 years. During this time many occupants have moved in and out of the units. For more than 10 years now we have been using Chemdry Amazing as our Carpet Cleaners, and recommend them to all our vacating occupants, ensuring that the carpets of our management units are well maintained in the best possible condition. Stephan and Alex professionally and efficiently clean our carpets and upholstery to an excellent standard. We can always rely on them to produce Amazing results, and their prices are competitive with the professional finish. Marianne does a wonderful job with the appointments, and Alex and Stephan professionally meet these appointments.

Thank you for your service, Ken and Carol Resident Managers Toowong 15-08-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you so very much Stephan. Could you tell me what is the best broom for our application as I have looked at the site and there are quite a few. Great job today. Lovely, thanks again. We will certainly recommend you wherever and whenever we can.

Thank you again. Daphne & Alan 08-08-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi, Marianne, I am very pleased with Stephen’s work. The carpet looks very nice and will be calling on ya’ll again when needed. Stephen was very friendly and helpful to my queries on the carpet spots as well. Until next time…………

Cheers, Martha 09-07-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Marianne, Many thanks indeed for your excellent job in cleaning my carpet and four seat lounge in all that rain about ten days ago. It looks great I let it dry till Sat then put everything back again – wonderful. I will most certainly recommend you to friends who ask also use you again. Congratulations on a job well done. As you said, it was a dedicated, friendly and professional job –

Thank you. Regards from Anne M. Miller. 09-07-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, thanks for providing a wonderfully quick and efficient service. I really appreicated that you could advise a specific one-hour window for the cleaning to be carried out.

Kind Regards Jessie 03-07-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Yes we were very happy with the service we received with Chemdry Amazing Carpet Cleaning and would recommend this company to our friends.

Elizabeth 27-06-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you for a great job. Yours guys were friendly and professional and like I said did a great job.

Rick 21-06-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Thanks for the job well done.

Best Regards, Laurie Cargoclear International Pty Ltd 18-06-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, We have nothing but good things to say! Exceptional service, great price, timely execution. Thanks! : ) We’ll be calling you next time.

Kind regards, Alice 31-05-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

I have used Chemdry Amazing on a number of occasions, the first resulted from sourcing quotes from advertisers in the Yellow Pages. I have always been happy with their charges, the quality of job, the courteous service and their ability to readily comply with my time lines at relatively short notice (within a couple of days), as I shift work. I have no intention of changing carpet cleaners in future and have recommended Chemdry Amazing to family and friends.

Thanks, Lyn 30-05-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi, Lauren here from a job you did in burpengary on our bed mattress; I found Steve to be very friendly and he carried out his work professionally, thank you Steve for a job well done! As we have just purchased a home and we will be moving into it in about a months time, we will require your services again for a carpet clean and yes I will be asking for Steve!

Regards, Lauren and Adam 25-05-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Thanks Stephan – appreciate all your help.

Sue Barnes Property Manager 20-05-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

To the two old guys – Congratulations!

Keep up the good work! Michael 18-05-2012

 ____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, Please tell young Phil he did a really nice job of 809 the other day. Can someone do our 3 bedroom split level on Tuesday morning?

Thanks Dianne 12-05-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Good afternoon, Please see feedback from the insured: Technician’s service was really good. Technician’s were helpful and friendly, and the insured felt like they were the customer’s rather than the insurance company Great to hear. Keep up the fantastic work!!

Kind regards, Karina 10-05-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Good morning Stephan and Marianne Thank you for your prompt assistance last week, it was greatly appreciated. Your professional attention to detail and understanding of the customers needs, will be why my hotel continues to use your service for all carpet requirements.

Yours sincerely Sue Travelodge Garden City 03-05-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne and Stephan Thank you for the prompt attention to my booking for carpet cleaning and the professional way it was carried out. A job well done and you will hear from me again in the future.

cheers Joan Madden 27-04-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Good morning Stephan and Marianne Thank you for your prompt assistance last week, it was greatly appreciated. Your professional attention to detail and understanding of the customers needs, will be why my hotel continues to use your service for all carpet requirements.

Yours sincerely Sue 27-04-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne Thank you for your prompt service to do my couches and main bedroom carpet. Your lovely husband and his able bodied assistant, I will be using again, and I will be recommending your company to my friends. Thank you for your follow up.

With thanks, Kath Kerr 04-04-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Just a note to say thanks to Steve and Maryanne for the great job they did on our store carpet last night. Stains I couldn’t imagine could be removed are now gone and the store now smells fresh and clean.

Thanks Heaps Helen CSA Laubman and Pank 01-03-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Good afternoon, Technician’s service was really good. Technician’s were helpful and friendly, and the insured felt like they were the customer’s rather than the insurance company. Great to hear. Keep up the fantastic work!!

Kind regards, Karina Brewin 21-02-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, Please tell young Phil he did a really nice job of 809 the other day. Can someone do our 3 bedroom split level on Tuesday morning?

Thanks Dianne 05-02-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, Thanks for this I appreciate the kindness of all your staff and the prompt service.

Regards Louise 26-01-2012

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hello, I would like to offer my sincerest thanks to “Young Phil” at Chemdry Amazing. My family have been using Chemdry Amazing for a number of years now and have nothing but praise for the professionalism and expertise of the staff. The results speak for themselves as we get our cream cloth-covered dining chairs cleaned when they start looking grubby ( the result of having a young family ) and they always come up like new. This time I have to add outstanding honesty to the list of qualities your people have. After having our loungeroom rug cleaned as well as the dining chairs, Phil returned to our home and personally delivered $50 that I had accidently paid him as the notes must have stuck together. He discovered the error when he was adding up his takings for the day and as I was the only one who had paid cash it was easy to figure where the extra 50 had come from. Thanks again and well done to ‘Young Phil’.

Yours faithfully, R Hirst 21-12-2011

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, Thanks so much for your prompt response. Great work on ensuring a high quality of customer service!

Kindest Regards Cody Holloway 01-12-2011

____________________________________________________________________________________

Dear ChemDry Amazing, I would like to acknowledge the work of Phillip, who cleaned our carpets at Hillcrest yesterday.  After 3 successive experiences with carpet cleaners who promised miracles and delivered poor work, I was delighted when my wife was so pleased with the results she actually rang me at work yesterday to say the carpet cleaner had done a ‘wonderful job’ and that we must use ChemDry Amazing in future. Thank you – it is so reassuring to experience that there are still some businesses out there whose work is as good as their advertising, and whenever the subject of carpet cleaning comes up with friends or acquaintances I will recommend ChemDry Amazing.

Regards John Parker 02-11-2011

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi, I had my carpets cleaned this morning by young Phil and was very pleased with the results. I found Phil to be a delightful young man with extremely good Customer Service manner and very friendly. It was nice to have a young enthusiastic person clean my carpets, he is an asset to your Company and I would have him back in the future.

Regards Jill Welldon Victoria Point 14-10-2011

____________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Marianne, Whilst making satisfaction calls Mrs Jeremiah advised technician’s service was great and they are extremely happy with the carpets and the way the furniture was rearranged. Good to hear such positive feedback. Keep up the fantastic work!!

Kind regards, Karina Brewin 12-10-2011

____________________________________________________________________________________

That is great Stephan.  Thanks for the wonderful job.  You should put those photos on your web site!

Cheers Michael 14-09-2011

____________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Marianne We had our carpets cleaned last Wednesday 31/8/2011 by Steven & Phillip. This was the best cleaning job we have ever had!!! Both men were extremely professional and obliging and I would have no hesitation in recommending ChemDry Amazing.

Regards Jennifer Bavage Scarborough 05-09-2011

____________________________________________________________________________________

Just a quick note to thank you for the great service I received from your service representative Phil, who arrived to clean our carpet. Not only was Phil punctual but he was extremely courteous and knowledgeable about what was needed to remove the  offending pet stain. He explained that wool was more difficult to extract stains from and I was feeling rather dubious as my husband had already taken to it with a carpet cleaner and various other things with no success. Phil managed to extract the stain leaving virtually no marks at all and as he left he handed me a complimentary can of spot cleaner for any mishaps between cleans. I shall definitely be using your services again.

thankyou. Debra O’Donnell Geebung 26-08-2011

____________________________________________________________________________________